Follow you – Todd Dunaley (feat. Taylor Robinson)

It may not be easy
But Lord I keep running to you
Sometimes I get weary
But I know that You’re pulling me through
When it feels like it’s ending
My heart will depend on Your truth, Yes
I’m working hard to follow You
Yes, I’m working hard to follow You
It may not be easy
But Lord I keep running to you
Sometimes I get weary
But I know that You’re pulling me through
When it feels like it’s ending
My heart will depend on Your truth, Oh Yes
I’m working hard to follow You
Yes I’m working hard to follow You
I’ll keep running, I’ll keep running to You
I’ll keep running, I’ll keep running to You
I’ll keep running, I’ll keep running to You
I’m working hard to follow You
Yes I’m working hard to follow You
[Repeat]
I will, I’ll keep running to You
I will, I’ll keep running to You
I will, I’ll keep running
I’m working hard to follow You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running
I’m working hard to follow You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running
I’m working hard to follow You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running
I’m working hard
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running to You
Yes I will, I’ll keep running
I’m working hard
To follow You

 

Leave a Reply

