Jesus is Here- William McDowell

Jesus is Here
Everything I need is here
Jesus is Here
Everything I need is here

Jesus is Here
Everything I need is here

Jesus is Here
Everything I need is here

(this Simple declaration will change your life)

Jesus is Here
Everything I need is here

When Jesus is Here
Everything I need is here

(and when Jesus is in the room,
there’s only one thing to do, Let’s worship)

We worship you
We worship you

We worship you
We worship you

We worship you
We worship you

We worship you
We worship you

We worship you
We worship you

Leave a Reply

