Wanna be- Jakes Hinjari

Intro

Whoo!

Lalalalalalala

Yeah yeah

 

Chorus

I wanna be with you (Be…………………e)

I wanna be with you (Be………………..e)

Here in your arms (Arms……)

Close to your heart

That’s where I belong (Belong)

 

I wanna be with you (Be…………………e)

I wanna be with you (Be………………..e)

Here in your arms (Arms……)

Close to your heart

That’s where I belong (Belong)

 

 

Verse 2

Me plus you don’t equal two

I am whole when am with you

Whatever I say or do

I would always rather be with you …oh

You are the essence that makes me glow

You are my fragrance

I long for your embrace your embrace

Just hold me close (hold me close)

Till my heart beats as yours (beats as yours)

 

Chorus

I wanna be with you (Be…………………e)

I wanna be with you (Be………………..e)

Here in your arms (Arms……)

Close to your heart

That’s where I belong (Belong)

 

I wanna be with you (Be…………………e)

I wanna be with you (Be………………..e)

Here in your arms (Arms……)

Close to your heart

That’s where I belong (Belong)

 

Verse 2

Cause on my own

My life would have no reason

Without you right here

There’ll be no reason for living

It’s like breathing yet not living (can’t imagine that)

There’s no point

Cos am like a vessel

Without you am empty

I need you to fill me

So come fill me with your love

Yeah…That’s why…I wanna be

 

Chorus

I wanna be with you (Be…………………e)

I wanna be with you (Be………………..e)

Here in your arms (Arms……)

Close to your heart

That’s where I belong (Belong)

 

I wanna be with you (Be…………………e)

I wanna be with you (Be………………..e)

Here in your arms (Arms……)

Close to your heart

That’s where I belong (Belong)

 

Outro

Ya  ya  ya  ya (Be…………e)….eyy!

Where I wanna be (Be…………e)

I need you to fill me (Arms…….)

Come fill me with your love

Ya  ya  ya  ya

 

Leave a Reply

