I will sing- Chris Delvan

. I will sing of the wonders of the Lord
I will sing out for Joy
I wil sing of the wonders of the Lord
I will forever sing your praise X4
Your spirit opens to me the treasures of your word
I will forever sing your praise
Your love has set me free, now I can worship at your feet
[that’s why] I will forever sing your praise
Your word as a lamp to my feet, has brought to me new light [that’s why Oh Lord]
I will forever sing your praise
(chorus “I will sing…..”)

Leave a Reply

