Nagode- Solomon Lange (with Translation)

Sabon rai, ka bani, nagode

Ceto, ka bani, nagode

Taimako, ka bani, nagode

Nasara, ka bani, nagode

Iyali, ka bani, nagode

Abokane, ka bani, nagode

Sujada ne nake

Godiya ne nake

Sujada ne nake

Godiya ne nake

Sujada ne nake, ya Yesu

Godiya ne nake, a!

Sujada ne nake, mai Ceto

Godiya ne nake, a!

Kai ka share Hawaye

Kai ka wanke Zunubi

Kai ka bani Salama

Kai ka bani yanci

Kai ka bani Warkasuwa

Kai ka bani Hikima

Ma-so-yi-na, nagode!

Sujada ne nake

(Sujada, sujada)

Godiya ne nake

(Godiya, godiya)

Sujada ne nake – Mai Ceto na

(Sujada, sujada)

Godiya ne nake

(Godiya, godiya)

Sujada ne nake – ya Yesu

(Sujada, sujada)

Godiya ne nake, a!

(Godiya, godiya)

Sujada ne nake – Mai Fansa

(Sujada, sujada)

Godiya ne nake, a!

O! O! O! O!..

Sarkin Runduna

Allan alloli

Kai mai iko – O! O!

Nagode (Nagode), Nagode (Nagode),

Nagode (Nagode), Nagode (Nagode)

Nagode (Nagode), Nagode (Nagode)

Nagode (Nagode), Nagode (Nagode)

Ya Yesu, nagode

(Nagode)

Ni, nagode

(Nagode)

Mai iko, nagode,

(Nagode)

Ni, nagode

Mai Taimako, nagode

(Nagode)

Nagode

(Nagode)

Mai Fansa, nagode

(Nagode)

Nagode

(Nagode)

Ya Allah nagode

(Nagode)

Ni nagode

(Nagode)

Mai Iko, nagode

(Nagode)

Ni, Nagode

(Nagode)

Mai Mulki, nagode

(Nagode)

Ai, nagode

(Nagoda)

Ni nagode

(Nagode)

Ai, nagode

(Nagode)

Hai! 4x

(Sujada ne nake, idan na iso da godiya)

Ma-so-yi na, godiya ne nake

(Godiya ne nake, idan na iso da sujada)

Sujada ne nake, mai ceto na

(Sujada ne nake, idan na iso da godiya)

Godiya ne nake

(Godiya ne nake, idan na iso da sujada)

(Sujada ne nake, sujada, sujada)

(godiya ne nake, godiya, godiya)

Kai ka share Hawaye

(Sujada ne nake, Sujada, sujada)

Kai ka bani Salama

(godiya ne nake, godiya, godiya)

Nagode, nagode, nagode

Nagode, nagode, O! Ho!

Nagode!

 

ENGLISH

New life, You’ve given me, I thank You

Deliverance, You’ve given me, I thank You

Help, You’ve given me, I thank You

Victory, You’ve given me, I thank You

Family, You’ve given me, I thank You

Friends, You’ve given me, I thank You

I am Worshiping

I am giving thanks

I am Worshiping

I am giving thanks

I am Worshiping, o! Jesus

I am giving thanks, o!

I am Worshiping, the Deliverer

I am giving thanks, o!

You are the one that wiped away Tears

You are the one that washed away sin

You are the one that gave me Peace

You are the one that gave me Liberty

You are the one the gave me Healing

You are the one that gave me Wisdom

My lover, I thank You

 

 

I am Worshiping

(Worship, Worship)

I am giving thanks

(Thanks, thanks)

I am worshiping – my Deliverer

(Worship, Worship)

I am giving thanks

(Thanks, thanks)

I am Worshiping – o! Jesus

(Worship, Worship)

I am giving thanks, o!

(Thanks, thanks)

I am Worshiping – the avenger

(Worship, worship)

I am giving thanks, o!

O! O! O! O!

Lord of Host

God of gods

You that have the will – O! O!

I thank You (I thank You), I thank You (I thank You)

I thank You (I thank You), I thank You (I thank You)

I thank You (I thank You), I thank You (I thank You)

I thank You (I thank You), I thank You (I thank You)

O! Jesus, I thank You

(I thank You)

Me, I thank You

(I thank You)

He that wills, I thank You

Me, I thank You

He that helps, I thank You

(I thank You)

I thank You

(I thank You)

The avenger, I thank You

(I thank You)

I thank You

(I thank You)

O! God, I thank You

(I thank You)

Me, I thank You

(I thank You)

He that wills, I thank You

(I thank You)

Me, I thank You

(I thank You)

The ruler, I thank You

(I thank You)

Yes! I Thank You

(I thank You)

Me, I thank You

(I thank You)

Yes! I thank You

(I thank You)

Yea! 4x

(I am Worshiping, if I come with Thanksgiving)

My lover, I am giving thanks

(I am giving thanks, if I come with Worship)

I am Worshiping, my Deliverer

(I am Worshiping, if I come with Thanksgiving)

I am giving thanks

(I am giving thanks, if I come with Worship)

(I am Worshiping, Worship, Worship)

(I am giving thanks, thanks, thanks)

It is You that wiped away Tears

(I am Worshiping, Worship, Worship)

It is You that gave me Peace

(I am giving thanks, thanks, thanks)

I thank You, I thank You, I thank You

I thank You, I thank You, O! Ho!

I thank You!

Leave a Reply

