Chris Morgan- Ifeoma

Gone at the days when my life was a mystry

without you had i know was my song

untill i met you, you change my life

i won’t be the same again

i wont be the same again o

i wont be the same again o o o

i wont be the same again all=

i wont be the same again

oyeoma me eze mo

oyeoma me eze mo

oyeoma me eze mo o

oyeoma me eze mo imere nu o

ifeoma imere nu o

ifeoma imere nu o

ifeoma mma amaka

imere nu o

ifeoma

imere nu o

ifeoma

imere nu daddy eh

ifeoma mma amaka

imere nu o

imere nu o

ifeoma

imere nu o

ifeoma

imere nu daddy eh

ifeoma mma amaka

imere nu o

ifeoma o

ifeoma

ifeoma o

ifeoma

ifeoma o

ifeoma mma amaka

ifuru nayan eh igosirimagosi eh

oneye onyedikagi nenuwa neligwe

arugbo ojo o eledumare

oneye onyedikagi nenuwa neligwe

oh oh oh oh

oh oh oh oh

oh oh oh oh

mma amaka

you are my greatness (eledumare) baba o

(eledumare) my comforter on every side i see

beautiful tomorrow because i have you

olala yanuma o gbe gbe olala yanuma o

gbegbe

 

Leave a Reply

